splash-intro-icon2

CONTACT INFORMATION

Contacts

 

Phone:

0800 263 766

 

Customer Services:

0800 990 093

 

Fax:

0800 659 377

 

E-mail:

ordersnz@ppg.com

 

 

       

 


New Zealand Branch Locations

AUCKLAND

 

CHRISTCHURCH

5 Monahan Road
Mt Wellington

PO Box 22122
Otahuhu

 

53 Wickham Street
Bromley

PO Box 2277
Christchurch

Tel:  (9) 573 1620
Fax: (9) 573 1201

 

Tel:  (3) 384 0255
Fax: (3) 384 2571

 

 

 

Distributors

Mike Verkuylen
Wynn Fraser Paints
8 Okara Drive
Whangarei 0110
Tel: (09) 438 1624
Fax: (09) 438 3740
Email: info@wynnfraser.co.nz
Web: www.wynnfraser.co.nz

Steve Crowley
Panelbeating Supplies Ltd
33 Hill Street, Onehunga
Auckland 1061
Tel: (09) 634 1670
Fax: (09) 634 1683
Email: steve@pbsupplies.co.nz
Web: www.pbsupplies.co.nz

Peter & Pam Crispin
Wairau Paint Centre
90 Wairau Road, Glenfield
North Shore 0627
Tel: (09) 443 3430
Fax: (09) 443 3450
Email: wairaupaints@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.wairaupaints.co.nz

Allan Adamson, Brian Peden
Linkup Paint Supplies Ltd
6 Killarney Lane, Frankton
Hamilton 3204
Tel: (07) 847 0933
Fax: (07) 847 0932
Email: brianp@linkuppaints.co.nz
Web: www.linkuppaints.co.nz

Jason & Kim Barry
Linkup Paints (BOP) Ltd
10 Barberry Street, Judea
Tauranga 3110
Tel: (07) 571 8921
Fax: (07) 571 8920
Email: jason@linkipbop.co.nz
Web: www.linkupbop.co.nz

Graeme Finlay, Scott Finlay
Complete Paints Ltd
23 Ford Road, Onekawa
Napier 4110
Tel: (06) 843 1122
Fax: (06) 843 1199
E: graeme@completepaints.co.nz
Web: www.completepaints.co.nz

Tony Etheridge
Total Paint Supplies Ltd
112 Gill Street
New Plymouth 4310
Tel: (06) 769 9415
Fax: (06) 769 9417
Email: total_paints@xtra.co.nz

Mark & Dianne Allsop
Paintco Ltd
36a Vickerman Street, Port Nelson
Nelson 7010
Tel: (03) 546 6660
Fax: (03) 546 6642
Email: paintco@xtra.co.nz

Total Body Shop Supplies
30 Victoria Street
Petone 2010
Lower Hutt
Tel: (04) 586 6681
Fax: (04) 586 6682
Email: mail@totalbodyshop.co.nz

Paul & Karen Beres
Rainbow Paints Ltd
32 Ward Street
Dunedin 9016
Tel: (03) 474 0659
Fax: (03) 479 0502
Email: rainbowpaints@xtra.co.nz

Wilson Crosbie
Southern Paints
25 Victoria Ave, Avenal
Invercargill 9810
Tel: (03) 218 4664
Fax: (03) 218 4895
Email: southernpaints@xtra.co.nz

Union Hardware
236-243 Riddiford Street
Newtown
Wellington
Tel: (04) 389 3064
Fax: (04) 389 4671
Email: gr@unionhardware.co.nz

 

   
     

splash-intro-icon